"SIMPLY TEACHING THE BIBLE SIMPLY"

For precept must be upon precept, precept upon precept,

Line upon line, line upon line,

Here a little, there a little.”

(Isaiah 28:10)

  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 12, 2021

Luke 6:27-38 "The Sermon on the Plain Part II"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 6:27-38

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

Luke 6:17-26 "The Sermon on the Plain Part 1"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 6:17-26

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Luke 6:12-16 "The Chosen"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 6:12-16

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

Luke 6: 1-11 "Rest in Him"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 6:1-11

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

"Are You Saved?"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 5:30-39

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

"Five Things That God Does Not Know"

Teacher: Al Terhune

Sun, Oct 31, 2021

"Follow Me"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 5:27-29

Sun, Oct 24, 2021

"Visible Faith"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 5:17-26

Sun, Oct 17, 2021

"Slave"

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 5:1-16

Sun, Oct 10, 2021

Luke 4:40-44 "Who is on the Throne?" part 2

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Scripture: Luke 4:40-41