• View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, May 20, 2018

Overcoming the World

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:1-5

Sun, May 13, 2018

A Mother's Love

Teacher: Noreen Hay Series: Special Messages Scripture: Proverbs 31:10-0

Sun, May 06, 2018

Do You Want To Be Healed?

Teacher: Pastor Kevin Hay Series: Acts Scripture: Acts 3:1-1:10 & John 5

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

The Heart of God

Teacher: Elkana Hilaire Series: Special Messages Scripture: Psalm 3

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Perfect Love

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:17-21

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Abiding in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:12

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Knowing God

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:1-11

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Resurrection Faith

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

The Three "C's" of Prayer!

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 3:19-24:0

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Love Defined

Teacher: Pastor Alan Disbrow Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 3:16-19