Teachings

Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Hits: 29
51 mins 57 secs
The Vision of the Church
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Hits: 36
42 mins 14 secs
God Loves The Lost
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Hits: 22
46 mins 48 secs
What's Wrong With This World? - A Look At The Signs Of End Times
Wed, Oct 04, 2017
Hits: 26
27 mins 13 secs
Feast of Israel
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Hits: 21
40 mins 44 secs
Love and Obedience by Saul Sender
Wed, Sep 20, 2017
Hits: 23
24 mins 55 secs
Rosh Hashana message of hope and promise!
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Hits: 23
37 mins 48 secs
God has many attributes, but there are three in particular that stand and embody the very essence of God: Love, Mercy and Grace! Deep dive into Romans 12:9 as we listen to Pastor Alan explain more about Jesus.
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Hits: 59
21 mins 33 secs
The Woman God Uses An excellent message of the faith and perseverance of the Shunammite woman we can all learn from.
Wed, Sep 13, 2017
Hits: 24
45 mins 58 secs
Feasts of Israel - Shemini Atzerat & Simchat Torah by Saul Sender
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 22
40 mins 9 secs
Worshiping God the right way!